Ansprechpartner:

Vertrieb Aussendienst: Ralph Huber
E-Mail: rhuber@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 0
 

Heiko Kupferer
E-Mail: hkupferer@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 14
 

Steffen Schweiger
E-Mail: sschweiger@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 0

 
Vertrieb Innendienst: Marita Wulf
E-Mail: mwulf@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 12

Sonja Reepschläger
E-Mail: sreepschlaeger@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 35

Gabriele Goronzi
E-Mail: ggoronzi@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 10
 

Kevin Bomm
E-Mail: kbomm@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 13

 
Buchhaltung: Christa Baschnagel
E-Mail: cbaschnagel@buero-huber.de
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 17
 
Service Büromaschinen: Anton Dinger
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 33

Mirko Franke

Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 34

Thomas Huber
Telefon: +49 (0)7843/9488 - 33